DSCF8367

Inspired by the recent daily post Photo Challenge „Frame – Use your surroundings to capture a different point of view“ I wanted to do exactly that.

I remember discussing with a friend how I love the idea about looking at things from other people’s point of views. But is that even possible? However, I can try to see and feel things from someone else’s point of view. I can try to emphasize with other people, even though I will probably never truly understand.  What makes art worth sharing is individualism, learning new things and expanding our horizon. There are uncountable different ways of expressing something. That is why I took my camera with me taking a walk, going to the library or city with a friend. Capturing a lot over the year, I can say that one can find beauty in almost everything, that my city isn’t boring at all. It’s about details, about how „we frame what we see through our lens.“

 

DSCF8150DSCF8397DSCF8398DSCF8416DSCF8420DSCF8432DSCF8468DSCF8473DSCF8584DSCF8385DSCF8702DSCF8984DSCF8745

 

© Malis Journal

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Essays, Uncategorized

Frame your day – Stuttgart

14 pictures I captured in my every day life.

Image

4 thoughts on “Frame your day – Stuttgart

  1. Pingback: Frame (3) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Frame | stenoodie

Leave a Reply

